Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

I have bought 3 cars from central Maine motors in 8 years... dodge ram ,and 2 jeep wranglers... It was great to see that they valued me as a repeat customer... went the extra mile to see that I was happy with the deal... Got extra accessories In the deal I need for my jeep installed with more accessories to come... Great sales and service... I have not disappointed …

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Friendly prompt service and I love the fact that you drop off your vechicles for service right in their garage!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Great selection helpful staff very persistent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

My wife and I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Central Maine. All with Garrett Gallagher. Our experience is fantastic on sales and finance. We have yet to experience the service dept. As we live a distance away. This is a great place to purchase a vehicle. They have done whatever it takes to get you into it what you want. Biggest thing for me,, we had not stepped foot in the dealership for over a year and when we did Garrett recognized us. That says a lot for me. Thank you!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019
 

I found a leak in my vehicle. Was able to schedule an appointment in less than a week. Also while there had to have regular service completed. Annual inspection also done. I was able to use a loaner vehicle for free. There was no charge for the inspection and also I was no my "free" oil change. I enjoy saving money so this was a win win for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

This was an effortless purchase on my part. Garrett Gallagher was a total joy to work with and kept me in the loop as to how the process was going. The biggest issue was it was Columbus day and the banks were all closed. I would highly recommend this company, They’re spot on when it comes to customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Central Maine Dodge is an excellent dealership to work with. Garrett Gallagher is straight to the point, excellent customer service! Second vehicle we bought from him, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

I purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Central Maine Jeep. Everyone at the dealership was friendly helpful, and Jeff did a wonderful job explaining the quote and working within my budget.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review