Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Service was good

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Jeff Warren was awesome. Very helpful, no pressure and never ever felt rushed. When he was with us, we had his full attention. If he didn't know the answer of something, he would get it for us. I would highly recommend Jeff. Second car that I purchased from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Convenient location off the highway, John Madore has been a very helpful employee for many of our vehicles, great waiting room with fruit, coffee and happy, friendly fellow customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Mike was a pleasure to work with. No funny business and was very patient on my quest to find the right vehicle! After visiting several other dealers, it was nice to find one that really put in the time to find me exactly what I needed, at the right price. Although I chose to go with another branch of CMM, Mike seamlessly arranged a same day appointment next door to get me on the right track (even after dealing with me all day). A huge thank you to Mike and CMM for a successful day and a beautiful new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Garrett is a awesome salesman he worked with me for about a month and a half to try to get me the best deal !! Thank you Garrett

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - This was my second vehicle I have bought at Central Maine. I had Mike as a sales person and he worked hard to get me the best deal he could. Would recommend them for anyone looking to buy a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Bought a new to me Jeep Wrangler. They have out of their way to fix all the little things and Emmit has kept constant contact on followups

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Friendly sales force.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent experience while purchasing my new 2019 Ram. Jake and Steve were super to work with. While it was a fairly lengthy process I must admit I had great time. I would definitely recommend them to friends!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review